Loading... Please wait...

Praise & Arrows music album - Digital Download


Product Description

Digital download of the Praise & Arrows music album - To purchase a physical CD click here.

Inspired by the novel this compilation album features All Sons and Daughters, Audio Adrenaline, Stellar Kart, Hawk Nelson, Trip Lee, Pillar, Kevin Max, Jason Walker, Canon, Deraj, Jeannie Ortega, People of the Earth, Kerrie Roberts, Alisa Turner and Jeremy Rosado.

The album reflects the heart and character of King David as portrayed in the Scriptures and the Lion of War series; specifically exploring the dichotomy of David the psalmist and David the warrior.

The title "Praise & Arrows" is a reference to the Mighty Men battle cry found in the Lion of War novels, “Praise to our God and arrows to the enemy!”

1. Day of War - Stellar Kart

2. Praise And Arrows - Trip Lee Canon Deraj feat. Jeannie Ortega

3. Cave Of A Million Songs - Kevin Max

4. Psalm 121 - All Sons & Daughters

5. The Covering - Alisa Turner feat. Jason Walker

6. Strong Enough - Hawk Nelson

7. Prayer For A Warrior - Kerrie Roberts

8. Battle Cry - Jeremy Rosado

9. Lion Leads The Way - Pillar

10. 2017 (Raise The Banner) - Audio Adrenaline

11. David's Song - People Of The Earth

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. This is Powerful Music!

    Posted by Jennifer Schewe on 19th Jun 2014

    I purchased this album because I loved the books. The depth and power of this music lifts my soul and allows me to Praise the Almighty God with my whole being.

  2. A soundtrack as epic as the series

    Posted by Nancy Kimball on 28th May 2014

    Every song on this album has a cohesive spirit of praise and worship. The various sounds and genres from the artists collected all bring a distinctive yet unified worship experience that will be one you leave on repeat again and again.

  3. Best album I've heard in a LONG time!

    Posted by Unknown on 28th May 2014

    Variety, depth, and quality. These songs capture all the books in different ways!